Finance your growth as an SME

Euronext dedicated to financing and promoting Small and Mid Caps on the financial markets.

Small and medium-sized enterprises have specific needs to finance their growth. You will find the right market for listing and a broad investor base with our SME financing expertise. Our markets offer faster listing procedures, lighter eligibility criteria and reporting requirements. Raise the capital you need to grow your SME business with us.

Join our SME community

As the leading pan-European exchange, our markets count more than 900 listed SMEs of all sectors, sizes and locations.

930+

Listed SMEs

€130bn

Aggregated market capitalisation

€59bn

Raised in equity / bonds over the last 5 years

250

IPOs in the last 5 years

Data as of January 2019

Why SMEs choose Euronext

As a fast-growing SME, you might consider financial markets to stimulate your growth. With Euronext, you would benefit from:

  • Continental Europe's leading listing venue for SMEs
  • Extensive pool of investors
  • Active financial ecosystem for Small & Midcaps
  • Markets tailored for SMEs
  • Local Euronext experts to support you on your journey
  • Educational pre-IPO programmes
  • Visibility through SME indices
Does your company have growth potential, and are you considering going public ?

Why go public?

They chose Euronext to go public

Pre-IPO Programmes

Considering an IPO in the next 3 years? Our pre-IPO programmes for growing companies help you decide.

TechShare Logo

TechShare

For Tech SMEs

FamilyShare Logo

FamilyShare

For Family Businesses

IPO Ready

IPOReady

For Irish companies

IPO Guide

Download your IPO Guide for entrepreneurs. Learn more on whether, why, when and how to IPO 

IPO Guide

Need more information?

Our expert team will help you find the solution for your needs. 

Eric Forest

Eric Forest

Head of Listing France, CEO of EnterNext

+33 (0)1 7048 2620

eforest@euronext.com

FFranco

Filipa Franco

Head of Listing Portugal

+35 (0)1 210 60 06 23

ffranco@euronext.com

Orla's contact photograph

Orla O'Gorman

Head of Listing Ireland

+353 (0)1 6175130

oogorman@euronext.com

Benoit Vandenhove

Benoit van den Hove

Head of Listing Belgium

+32 (0)2 620 15 20

bvandenhove@euronext.com

RenÇ van Verklen

René van Vlerken

Head of Listing Netherlands

+31 (0)20 721 4293

rvanvlerken@euronext.com

Alain Baetens

Alain Baetens

Head of Large Caps listing France

+33 (0)1 70 48 27 32

abaetens@euronext.com

Dr. Søren Bjønness

Dr. Søren Bjønness

Director – Swiss Representative

+41 (0)7 63 86 80 07

sbjoenness@euronext.com

Frederic Boiffin

Frédéric Boiffin

Client Coverage Manager West region

+33 (0)2 40 44 62 75

fboiffin@euronext.com

Susana de Atonio

Susana de Antonio

Director – Spain Representative

+34 (0)9 15 72 65 35

sdeantonio@euronext.com

Nicolas-Gaston Ellie

Nicolas-Gaston Ellie

Client Coverage Manager South-West region

+33 (0)5 56 79 50 78

ngellie@euronext.com

Sebastian Grabert

Sebastian Grabert

Director – Germany Representative

+49 (0)1 60 94 93 15 05

sgrabert@euronext.com

AnnekeH

Anneke Hoijtink

Client Coverage Manager Netherlands

+31 (0)20 721 4297

ahoijtink@euronext.com

Alexis Janin

Alexis Janin

Client Coverage Manager, Rhône-Alpes, Auvergne, Bourgogne

+33 (0)6 84 35 99 17

ajanin@euronext.com

Niall Jones

Niall Jones

Listing Account Manager

+353 1 6174243

njones@euronext.com

Frederic

Frédéric Martineau

Client Coverage Manager, Ile de France

+33 (0)6 74 79 79 20

fmartineau@euronext.com

Guillaume Mordelet

Guillaume Mordelet

Client Coverage Manager Mediterranean Area

+33 (0)4 91 13 46 46

gmordelet@euronext.com

Guillaume Morelli

Guillaume Morelli

Head of SME Listing France

+33 (0)1 70 48 26 25

gmorelli@euronext.com

Giovanni Vecchio

Giovanni Vecchio

Director – Italy Representative

+39 (0)3 356 83 78 92

gvecchio@euronext.com

Pedro Wilton

Pedro Wilton

Client Coverage Manager Portugal

+35 (0)1 210 60 06 29

pwilton@euronext.com